Meet The Team

The Alpha Realty Team is made up of six incredibly talented agents with over 19 years total experience in Real Estate. We are based out of Tucson, Arizona, but also serve the Phoenix area. With a focus on the process, the team makes sure that nothing falls through the cracks. We understand that this time for buyers and sellers alike go through so much. Whether it is the process of moving, searching for homes, or waiting for a buyer; we strive to make this process as fun and easy as possible. So, let us take the heavy lifting off of your shoulders.

The Alpha Realty Team

Meet our agents and read their bios by clicking on any of their names.

Adam Kraft

CEO/Realtor®

Cell: (520) 245-1369
Email: adam@alpharealtyteam.com

Brandi Stottern

Executive Assistant/Realtor®

Cell: (623) 738-9663
Email: brandi@alpharealtyteam.com

Ryan Dix

Realtor®

Cell: (520) 912-8450
Email: ryan@alpharealtyteam.com

Bobbi Padilla

Realtor®

Cell: (520) 730-9899
Email: bobbi@alpharealtyteam.com

Jeff Isaac

Realtor®

Cell: (253) 961-0621
Email: jeff@alpharealtyteam.com

David (Dak) Kraft

Realtor®

Cell: (520) 668-4071
Email: dak@alpharealtyteam.com